top of page

ACT Season Contribution

    Your Season Contributing Support is essential to managing the daily operating costs of the Capitol which includes electricity, gas, upkeep, janitorial, etc.

    These are completely separate from subscriptions and ticket purchases, which go directly toward costs of ACT shows – costumes, set, artistic fees, royalties, etc. Because no tickets are included, this contribution is tax deductible as provided by law.

    It is only through your generous support that ACT can continue to maintain the Capitol Theatre on Aberdeen’s historic Main Street while continuing our artistic growth.

    Join the growing number of patrons who are listed below and in ACT’s season programs as Season Contributing Supporters.

    Prefer to mail us a contribution? Download the Season Mail-in Form and mail it, along with your donation, to:

PO Box 813
Aberdeen, SD 57402-0813

act gratefully acknowledges
Aberdeen Insider
Aberdeen Oktoberfest
Jim & Vicki Lust
Marianne Schlaht
Sally & Ka Squire
PRODUCERS $1,000-$1,499
Jeff Catron
Diamond Dry Cleaning
Donald H. Hall Estate
Chuck Gabriel
Rich & Teri Galbraith
Valerie Nixon
Roland & Rita Pond
Reed & Ann Rasmussen
Nancy Upton
Allen & Joyce Walter
Linda Bartholomew
Jeff & Kathy Eisenbeisz
Hansen Video
Carmel Heyd
Loren & Linda Locken
Courtney Rott Jr. & Erin Rudner
BENEFACTOR $275-$524
Co-Op Architecture
Kathleen Getty
John & Marilyn Gibbs
Scott Gohn
Brad & Jayne Herther
Karen Lane
Brenda Lanphere
Michael & Sandra Levsen
Jerald & Marlene Loebs
Craig & Audrey McFarland
Jim & Janice Moore
Dave & Cindy Nikolas
Pauer Sound LLC
Marge Rosin
Dee & Norg Sanderson
Kay Sandquist
Sandvig Family Fund
Diane Swenson
Vince & Gita Webb
Robert & Lorene Webb
Larry & Margaret Wild
SUSTAINER $125-$274
Aberdeen Downtown Association
Doug & Rhoda Berkley
Jerry & Susan Brick
Dwain Buntrock
Dar Burgard
Colleen Callum
Downie Piano Tuning
Doug & Anita Eilers
Mary Filbert
Fire Safety First
Lonald & Dr. Marva Gellhaus
Doris Graeber
Marilyn Gramlow
Nancy & Craig Harrison
Deb Heine
Jim & Barb Hundstad
Rod & Cyrece Kono
David & Lori Melemseter
Nancy Miller
Michael Muldoon
Timothy & Eileen Nikolas
Janis Pearson
Muriel Pigors
Carol Shuck
Shirley Solheim
Jeff & Marcia Sveen
Tri-State Water
Dan & Susan VanDover
John & Tracy Vogel
Wanda Wagemann
Brenda Weishaar
PATRON $75-$124
Mary Amacher
Darin & Christine Angerhofer